Monday, 13 September 2010

SJA Series 3 Comes To DVD

The release of The Sarah Jane Adventures series 3 has been announced for November 1st. The series is the last full series to feature Tommy Knight as Luke and also includes the last episodes ever filmed by David Tennant as the Tenth Doctor.

The two disc set features the following stories:

* Prisoner of the Judoon
* The Mad Woman in the Attic
* The Wedding of Sarah Jane Smith
* The Eternity Trap
* Mona Lisa’s Revenge
* The Gift

No comments:

Post a Comment