Tuesday, 27 September 2011

The Complete Sixth Series Special Edition

Along with the news of the Series 6 DVD, we also bring news of the Special Edition Set. Much of the content is the same, but there are slight variations.

This set, like the standard edition, also includes fourteen episodes:

1. A Christmas Carol
2. The Impossible Astronaut
3. Day Of The Moon
4. The Curse Of The Black Spot
5. The Doctor’s Wife
6. The Rebel Flesh
7. The Almost People
8. A Good Man Goes To War
9. Let’s Kill Hitler
10. Night Terrors
11. The Girl Who Waited
12. The God Complex
13. Closing Time
14. The Wedding Of River Song

The majority of the extras are also the same, although this set also includes 5 3D collectors cards.

5 X ‘Night And The Doctor’ Additional Scenes
2 X ‘Comic Relief’ Sketches
4 X ‘The Monster Files’
4 X Prequels
14 X ‘Doctor Who Confidential’ Cut-Downs
‘Doctor Who Confidential: A Nights’ Tale’
5 3-D Art Cards

As well as all that, this set also comes with a limited edition raised Silent Head slip cover.

No comments:

Post a Comment