Friday, 23 September 2011

Synopsis for The Curse of Clyde Langer (SJA S5 eps 3 & 4)

The BBC Press Office have released the synopses for the second story of the final series of The Sarah Jane Adventures.

The story is called The Curse of Clyde Langer and will air in two parts, with part one on Monday 10th October & part two on Tuesday 11th October.

Here is the synopsis for each episode:

Episode 1

It's raining fish from the skies, and Sarah Jane's investigations lead the gang to the Museum of Culture, where the ancient god Hetocumtek may offer answers. But when Clyde acts the fool once too often, family and friends savagely turn against him, and he is thrown out of their lives!

Episode 2

Clyde is alone and abandoned on the streets of London, living rough, cold and hungry. One person reaches out to him, but as they become friends, he's warned about the legendary Night Dragon. In Bannerman Road, Sky knows something's wrong – why do Sarah Jane and Rani suddenly hate Clyde?

The full press releases can be read HERE (part 1) & HERE (part 2)

No comments:

Post a Comment