Monday, 9 August 2010

Sarah Jane Adventures Series 3 On DVD

The release of the third series of the Sarah Jane Adventures on DVD and BluRay has been announced and will be hitting shelves in October.

The set will feature all twelve episodes from the third series, as well as extras including interviews, commentaries and alien profiles. The serials included are:

Prisoner of the Judoon
The Mad Woman in the Attic
The Wedding of Sarah Jane Smith
The Eternity Trap
Mona Lisa's Revenge
The Gift

No cover art is available at the moment, but the set will be available from October 18th with an RRP of £24.99, but you can pre-order from for £15.99

No comments:

Post a Comment