Saturday, 21 August 2010

SJA Series 4 Novelisations Announced

BBC Books have announced the release of two brand new novelisations based around two serials of The Sarah Jane Adventures Series Four.

The first book is called The Nightmare Man, which will be the first serial in the new series. It is written by Jospeh Lidster, who also scripted the episodes.

The second book is called Death of the Doctor and is novelised by Gary Russell (Russell T Davies wrote the episodes). This book features the Doctor and Jo Grant and is based around the third story of the new series.

The books are due for release on 4th November and have an RRP of £4.99 each. The new series is expected to start next month on CBBC

No comments:

Post a Comment